Just lost - can anyone help with Young Teens Justin and Julie

willow-2348339willow-2348339 Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in The Commons

I am new to poser and have spent countless hours trying to figure out how things work. One problem I just can't figure out is working with young teens 5 Justin and Julie. I also downloaded the Tweens for Justin and Julie. I want Justin to look like the attached picture, the figure on the right but where do I begin? I load the basic Justin and thats as far as I can get. A little help from someone with experience could help soooooo much.

Thank you

Comments

• JohnDelaquioxJohnDelaquiox Posts: 1,184
    edited December 1969

Are you using Poser or Daz and which version?

• willow-2348339willow-2348339 Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

I have Poser Pro 2012

• JohnDelaquioxJohnDelaquiox Posts: 1,184
    edited December 1969

Wish I could help more, I'm a Daz user

• Male-M3diaMale-M3dia Posts: 3,581
    edited December 1969

Hi,

Don't have much time to respond (traveling for work and not much time to be on the internet) but check the following:

1) You installed the poser companion files to a runtime location accessible to Poser. I created a separate runtime specically for genesis content.

2) You installed the tweens core files to you My Library (or whereever you installed genesis).

3) Load genesis into you scene (from the character tab)

4) Once genesis is loaded and selected, go to your Pose tab, and find the tweens product. (I don't have poser on this machine, but i imagine is in pose->DAZ Genesis->Characters->male_m3dia->tweens.)

5) Double click on the presets for the head and bodies in their respective directory. This should apply the morphs.

• CybersoxCybersox Posts: 8,760
    edited September 2013

Edit - whoops, misread the question you were asking. Nevermind.

Post edited by Cybersox on
  • KeryaKerya Posts: 10,943
    edited December 1969

I would ask the creator - here is his thread, just write there: