WillowRaven's latest model/product requests: Legend of the Seeker outfit

WillowRavenWillowRaven Posts: 3,724
edited August 2017 in The Commons

*EDIT: It came to my attention that some believe if an item is made according to my specs, that I hold ownership of said product. I state here now, any prop, figure, character, pose, or texture created for me, by request in this forum, whether I pay to have it created or whether it is given freely, the CREATOR of the item retains ownership. I am only ever asking for usage rights. I am an artist myself and rarely sign over ownership rights and I don't expect anyone else to, either. Feel free to sell or give away anything I ask to be made unless I specifically request otherwise in advance. And trust me, I will charge the author or publisher for those ownership rights on your behalf and make sure you get paid handsomely. Back to the thread ...

Since I am forever asking for some special object or model for the books I illustrate and create covers for, and we are all starting fresh in the forum anyway, I figured I'd create one thread for them all, which would kill several birds with one stone.

One bird: I can have one place to easily find the people that have done for me before or wish to be added to my "I bow to DAZ modelers" list.

Second bird: I can show those samplers what they are helping me to create (showing off the characters &/or settings and then the finalized book cover or illustration) , since so many of them do this for free, although I have always offered to pay.

Third bird: I won't be filling up the forum with multiple requests just because they are for different projects.