Sarong for Genesis

wancowwancow Posts: 2,708
edited December 1969 in Freebies

http://www.sharecg.com/v/66930/view/21/DAZ-Studio/wc-Sarong

Let me know if it works proper... this is my very first try at making clothing for distribution...

Comments

• bighbigh Posts: 8,147
    edited December 1969

thank you
    ! - works great

1_sarong.jpg
    1029 x 694 - 87K
  • wancowwancow Posts: 2,708
    edited December 1969

WHAT!! NO FAIR!! You're supposed to come on and tell me it doesn't work, I suck and am stupid and why didn't I think to include such and such a file!!!!! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE??? The world must be coming to an end...

edited December 1969

wancow said:
    WHAT!! NO FAIR!! You're supposed to come on and tell me it doesn't work, I suck and am stupid and why didn't I think to include such and such a file!!!!! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE??? The world must be coming to an end...

:P

• WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 37,795
    edited January 2013

or at least render it on the gorilla with a two coconut-half bra and a pineapple on her head!
    (I won't, I will leave it to your imagination) ;-P

Post edited by WendyLuvsCatz on
    edited December 1969

or at least render it on the gorilla with a two coconut-half bra and a pineapple on her head!
    (I won't, I will leave it to your imagination) ;-P

had to be you :-P

• WilmapWilmap Posts: 2,917
    edited December 1969

Looks good. Sorry I can't try it out but it's in duf format and I'm still using DS4.

• Tramp GraphicsTramp Graphics Posts: 2,404
    edited December 1969

I'm in the same boat as Wilmap. IF you could convert it to DSF, those of us still using Daz 4.0 could use it.

• edited December 1969

Spiffy! Would you be ok with a texture set being made for it?

edited December 1969

wilmap said:
    Looks good. Sorry I can't try it out but it's in duf format and I'm still using DS4.

I still don't understand why you haven't upgraded :(

edited December 1969