Is the store broken?

TheWheelManTheWheelMan Posts: 1,014
edited December 1969 in The Commons

When I go to the store, it looks like the CSS isn't loading. See attached screen cap.

Comments

• StezzaStezza Posts: 7,757
    edited December 1969

looks like the theme has gone belly up

same happens here :coolhmm:

• Proxima ShiningProxima Shining Posts: 969
    edited December 1969

Try Ctrl + F5, that always solved it for me in the past.

• murgatroyd314murgatroyd314 Posts: 1,429
    edited December 1969

Not this time. Not even a fresh browser which has never visited the store before can fix it.

• ledheadledhead Posts: 1,586
    edited October 2012

They were probably trying to fix the Welcome Page that several were complaining about because Vicky looked almost naked and screwed something up. Of course that is pure speculation and my post will probably be removed as is every other post of mine. I guess I am not good at socializing.

Edited to add: It's not the intro page because that is still up. They have changer the banner for the PC 10th anniversary.

Post edited by ledhead on
  • sazzyazzcasazzyazzca Posts: 495
    edited December 1969

The store is completely wonky for me as well.
    This whole thing is getting seriously tiresome ...

• s l fs l f Posts: 147
    edited December 1969

The page is all muddled up for me too. The refresh didn't work either.

• CurlyMacCurlyMac Posts: 39
    edited December 1969

Technically, the store's been broken since August. Getting tired of all these little "glitches".

You're losing customers and sales left and right, DAZ. :-S

edited December 1969

Well actually since May 17th or thereabouts.

• jmperjmper Posts: 257
    edited December 1969

I get that a lot as well. *frown*

• Fire AngelFire Angel Posts: 229
    edited December 1969

I am amazed that DAZ have actually managed to produce something worse than the famous Content Paradise web site revamp. I never thought anyone would do that.

edited December 1969