Platinum Club 10th Anniversary Sale Discussion

Comments

• Proxima ShiningProxima Shining Posts: 969
    edited December 1969

Skiriki said:
    Yes, I know -- I was hit by that bug too.

On the other hand, the bug hasn't hit me since I got my subscription fixed (fingers crossed) -- I had "no subscriptions", as I had gotten that yearly sub before the changeover and somehow it failed to update my account. And then the bug hit me, bam. Have people been bitten by the bug after the manual fix from DAZ?

Lucky you! DAZ never manually fixed it for me, although I filled a support ticket right after the Magento change. They told me it cannot be done, since I am subscribed through PayPal. Later when more of us gathered in the You have no subscriptions thread, one of the DAZ people promised they will be looking into it, which was more than a month ago and still no change.

• KrazyHorse2KrazyHorse2 Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Oh but seriously, I'm all for the impractical battle gear, I do it tons too. But please give her some boots :)

She's just trying to get the edge on her opponent whom has a foot fetish. ;-P

• SkirikiSkiriki Posts: 4,975
    edited December 1969

Thing is, I got dropped out of PC completely. I no longer had the benefits and PC member tag on forum; merely having "no subscriptions" didn't do it. I suggest to file a new ZenDesk request to prod some butts about it.

• SpyroRueSpyroRue Posts: 5,020
    edited December 1969

Theres a glitch that offers when a PC member gets a refund for an item which triggers the loss of your PC membership. It's happened to many people. Ask Chohole.

• Scott LivingstonScott Livingston Posts: 4,331
    edited December 1969