Saving Bryce Objects for Export

Mage 13X13Mage 13X13 Posts: 433
edited December 1969 in Bryce Discussion

I have created several cool 3D models using Bryce 7 Pro. While I can use them in my own works done in Bryce and DAZ Studio, I have been unable to save and export them so that I can upload them as free or salable objects for others to use.
I need someone to give me simple step by step instructions on how to do this. If anyone knows how to do this and can send me step by step instructions, I will greatly appreciate it.
I'm new to this kind of thing, so make it as simple as possible.
Thank you.

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

I shall move your post to the Bryce forum

• Mage 13X13Mage 13X13 Posts: 433
    edited December 1969

chohole said:
    I shall move your post to the Bryce forum

Sorry. I'm still trying to figure out how to get around in the DAZ 3D Forums. It is a bit different than before.
  • OroborosOroboros Posts: 326
    edited May 2012

I have created several cool 3D models using Bryce 7 Pro. While I can use them in my own works done in Bryce and DAZ Studio, I have been unable to save and export them so that I can upload them as free or salable objects for others to use.
    I need someone to give me simple step by step instructions on how to do this.

What sort of objects have you used to make these models? Can you supply a render of a couple? Is English a second language for you?

Post edited by Oroboros on
    edited December 1969

Oroboros said:
    I need someone to give me simple step by step instructions on how to do this.

What sort of objects have you used to make these models? Can you supply a render of a couple? Is English a second language for you?