Stronghands freestuffs

Comments

• stronghandsstronghands Posts: 104
    edited December 1969

It seems like it's been forever since I put any free stuff up. Perhaps it's time for an update.

I have been playing with a character morph for G2F, but wasn't happy with what I was able to get with D-forms. Yeah, I know, that's old-school, but I do what I can. I decided to force myself to learn Hexagon so I could do things the D-forms aren't letting me do, and I started playing with some A3 morphs to get started. One thing led to another, and...oh well, I have another A3 character coming on now. :|

I'm not quite satisfied with the geometry, and I need to get her a Texture all her own, since she's using Jaya's texture right now.

Anyway, I call her Chun, and if there's interest I'll try to get her finished up next week when I get the time.

Chun_02.jpg
    1000 x 1250 - 529K
    Chun_01a.jpg
    1000 x 1250 - 526K
  • MilosGulanMilosGulan Posts: 1,948
    edited December 1969

Sure i am interested and i like her. I haven't been working much with A3 but i am trying.

• cecilia.robinsoncecilia.robinson Posts: 2,208
    edited December 1969

Wow, she is a really refreshing character. Slightly Arabian, I'd say. I'll stay tuned :).

edited December 1969

I changed up the texture some today, as well as played with the head geometry a bit more. Ugh, I an soooo not artistic.

Yeah....I have a thing for dark eyes. Sorry.

Anyway, the latest.....

Chun_3-s.jpg
    1600 x 2000 - 370K
  • amy_aimeiamy_aimei Posts: 139
    edited December 1969

Nice to see some new creations from you :)

edited December 1969

That is good enough if you ask me. I couldn't do better that is for sure :) though i have to try to do something.

edited December 1969

Thanks Amy. You've been producing so much awesome stuff lately it inspired me.

gulan7 I'm sure you can make some pretty cool stuff.