Help a Uni student, take a survey! (Art Styles in Computer Games)

TheNathanParableTheNathanParable Posts: 984
edited December 1969 in The Commons

Hey guys! As some of you may know, I am a Masters Degree student at the University of Huddersfield. I am currently doing a Masters Degree in photorealistic and stylistic rendering in computer games, particularly the way each style is treated by the gaming community (both creator and consumer).

If you wanna help me out, please consider taking my survey. It’ll only take a couple of minutes to fill out, and you will be playing a big part in helping me complete my Masters.

http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?sid=e34tmuyb69suuts

Thank you for reading!

Comments

• Norse GraphicsNorse Graphics Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Yeah, sure. (done)

• scorpioscorpio Posts: 8,313
    edited December 1969

Done

• Scott LivingstonScott Livingston Posts: 4,331
    edited December 1969

Done! I liked the message at the end. Maybe it's not too relevant to your research, but I was a little surprised not to see a question about how avid a gamer you are, or something along those lines.

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,383
    edited December 1969

Sure NP, (Done)

• bohemian3bohemian3 Posts: 1,028
    edited December 1969

Interesting Survey... Completed.

• 3drendero3drendero Posts: 2,017
    edited December 1969

Done.

• jade monkeyjade monkey Posts: 111
    edited December 1969

done and done! interesting topic, hope you'll let us in on what insights it provides for you.....

• ShanarahShanarah Posts: 94
    edited December 1969

Done! Good luck with your Masters! :)

• Trake118Trake118 Posts: 79
    edited December 1969

It's an interesting topics and I completed the survey but I wanted to go ahead and post my thoughts here in hopes we might get a conversation going.