Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• Hello My name is Harlin Pasili ansori.

(user name : ibnu_ansorizen)

My Galleries DAZ3d has some troubles to show the images.

Is it from DAZ server which have troubles or else?

Thanks

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,129

Hello My name is Harlin Pasili ansori.

(user name : ibnu_ansorizen)

My Galleries DAZ3d has some troubles to show the images.

Is it from DAZ server which have troubles or else?

Thanks

Yes, the gallery problems are because of the server problems. We just have to have patience and wait for Daz to implement a solution.

• Hey whats up everyone my name is Jake and I am new to Daz. So far I have been able to navigate around the program with ease but i am having an issue trying to purchase items from the Daz store. I have created an account and entered all the info in but whe i click to buy I see a wheel spin and then the top screen says card declined.

Before I get the common responses, there is money in my account and the card it active. It works everywhere but on Daz.

Please help! I want to create

• Hi peeps :)

My name is Lee. New to DAZ Studio and so far I'm liking what I see so far. I am also very happy that I can use this software in conjunction with 3D Studio Max. I'm able to render animations in Vray. I think the only downside so far that I have seen for DAZ Studio is the ability to do dynamic hair animations. Other than that, I'm thrilled at the possibilities of creating a short animated film :D

• Hi,

My name is Rinkuchal.

Got into DAZ because I needed an new avatar for my online profile and bought some stuff.

So many roads to take.

Thanks & Regards.