DAZ Studio and manual organizing the file structure

Hi

I am new at DAZ Studio, and have a question how to manual organizing the file structure in DAZ Studio 4,9

After a break of seven years I want to try and pick-up my old hobby again. I only used Poser (up to version 7) and recently bought Poser 11 Pro. I cleaned up my old Runtime folder as this was a mess as I could not find anything back. I needed to go to the .zip file or .exe file and looked where the parts, morphs and material poses were of all the contetnt I bought years ago. So after two weeks work I cleaned up this structure with different themes and object in 50 easy and smaller subfolders (see below)

I think I want to move to DAZ Studio as Genesis 3 does seem to be a better figure.
So I a struggling a bit with the file structure, as I know this will become a mess.

This is the poser structuure:
=======================
V4_Base
    •    Runtime
        o    Geometries
        o    Libraries
                Camera
                Character
                Face
                Hair
                Hand
                Light
                Pose
                Props
        o    textures
V4_Clothing
    •    Runtime
        o    Geometries
        o    Libraries
                Camera
                Character
                Light
                Pose
                Props
        o    textures
V4_Hair
    •    Runtime
        o    Geometries
        o    Libraries
                Camera
                Character
                Hair
                Light    
                Pose
                Props
        o    Textures
========================
These tree structures contain several objects in the same family like clothing_dress, clothing_action, clothing_casual, Shoes, Boots and so on, as I had a hard time finding my stuff.

In DAZ Studio I managed to add a custom library via the preferences>Content>Content Directory manager window and make a similar tree structure:
G3F_clothing